MOUNT ALLISON UNIVERSITY

Faculty Council Minutes
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
4 pm
The Windsor Grand Room

Present: L. Beck (secretary), K. Bell, P. Berry, A. Beverley, J. P. Boudreau (chair), C. Brett, A. Cannon, A. Cockshutt, J. Devine, J. Dryden, N. Farooqi, C. Forstall, M. Fox, S. Garretth] -26.7n, Ili (II)s13.4.998 (h] -2L6-Dry)7.0d [(.)5 J.ettMlletth] -2R6 ()-71.0d [(.)5 ()

aim of sending member-approved revisions to the by-laws to the February 2020 meeting of the Board of Regents for approval. Motion: that the Ad-